S3S Welcomes New Officers for the 2023-2024 School Year

S3S officially welcomes new officers for the 2023-2024 school year.

The mission of the Society of the Third Sophistic is to “engender an atmosphere of professionalism, collegiality, unity, and scholarly prominence among its members in order to encourage and strengthen academic and professional pursuits in fields related to rhetorics, communication, and information design.”

President: Lane Riggs

Vice President: Gabrielle Wilkosz

Vice President of Online Affairs: Galen Faison

Professional Development Coordinator: Fran Chapman

Communications Director: Jessie Reynolds-Clay

Archivist: Ashlyn Walden

Senators: Andrew Moore, Justin “Shay” Easler, and Kaylee Laakso

Advisory Board Representatives: Haley Swartz and Kaitlyn Samons

See what some of your officers have to say about their new or continued role in S3S!





Experience more of S3S, follow us on Twitter

To learn more about RCID at Clemson, check out our website HERE

Leave a Reply

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com