S3S 2022-23 Officer Election Results

Your S3S Officers for the 2022-23 Academic Year are:

PresidentKaitlyn Samons
Vice PresidentHaley Swartz
Vice President of Online Affairs – Jennifer Duck 
Professional Development Coordinator – William Orderman
ArchivistHeather Bodiford
RCID Advisory CouncilSethunya Mokoko and Hannah Taylor
GSG SenatorsAndrew Moore and Justin Easler
Communications Director – Lane Riggs

Leave a Reply

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com