S3S 2014-15 Officer Election Results

Your S3S Officers for the 2014-15 Academic Year are:

PresidentMatthew Osborne
Vice PresidentHayley Zertuche
SecretaryJay Jacobs
Development/RSA CoordinatorKristen Gay
ArchivistA.D. Carson
RCID Advisory CouncilEric Hall and Sharon Henry
GSG SenatorsKathy Elrick and Dina Septiani
Dean’s Council RepKate Hanzalik
CRC CoordinatorLauren Woolbright

Leave a Reply

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com